Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Jewel Box - And This Is Me



Released: 13th Nov 2020

£27.99 £18.98

Coinciding with the release of the updated paperback edition of Me, and taken from the 8-disc CD box set ‘Jewel Box’, ‘And This Is Me’ celebrates the songs mentioned by name by Elton in his acclaimed memoir, closing with the Elton and Bernie Taupin’s 2020 Academy Award winning ‘(I’m Gonna) Love Me Again’ -a duet with Taron Egerton.

Jewel Box - And This Is Me


  1. Empty Sky
  2. Lady Samantha
  3. Border Song My Father's Gun
  4. All The Nasties
  5. I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself
  6. Philadelphia Freedom
  7. Song For Guy
  8. A Sartorial Eloquence
  9. Elton's Song
  10. Cold As Christmas
  11. I Fall Apart
  12. Amazes Me
  13. The Last Song
  14. American Triangle
  15. I'm Gonna Love Me Again