Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




limited 2lp - 1 white disc, 1 black disc with etched lyrics

Released: 11th Dec 2020



Released: 11th Dec 2020


This Definitive version of an instant classic also includes new recordings of two fan favourites that can finally be included on an LP.

“Been waiting a long time to get those tunes back,” explains Gerry, “Should have been on the first album but that's what happens when you trust the wrong people.” “Ghost was written around the same time as Kampfire Vampire, Fickle McSelfish, and Roll the Credits so it’s good to have them all on the same record.” ‘Ghost’ is classic Gerry and illustrates why he has become one of the most popular artists in the UK and beyond – lyrics sparking rich imagery, reminding the listener of their own life, while deftly telling his own story (“turn into a ghost if you want to disappear, cry tears for someone else some place where I can’t hear”). Anthemic hooks melt with bittersweet sentiment. Certain fan-favourite, Ghost is made for those days when we are all back together and singing our hearts out alongside him.




  1. Canter
  2. Kampfire Vampire
  3. War Song Soldier
  4. Where We’re Going
  5. Head In The Clouds
  6. Dark Days
  7. The Bonny
  8. Sun Queen
  9. Outsiders
  10. Roll The Credits
  11. Ghost
  12. Mayhem
  13. Fickle McSelfish
  14. Six String Gun
  15. Every Man’s Truth