Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Working With God



Released: 26th Feb 2021



Released: 26th Feb 2021


Working With God - The new studio album from Melvins featuring their 1983 line-up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard.

Working With God


  1. I Fuck Around
  2. Negative No No
  3. Bouncing Rick
  4. Caddy Daddy
  5. 1 Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon
  6. Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon
  7. Boy Mike
  8. 1 Fuck You
  9. Fuck You
  10. The Great Good Place
  11. Hot Fish
  12. Hund
  13. Goodnight Sweet Heart