Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


royal albert hall 24 march 2010


limited 180g clear 3lp

Released: 22nd Jan 2021


at the request of the Teenage Cancer Trust, after a seven-year hiatus Suede reformed to play what they believed would be a one-off concert at the Royal Albert Hall on 24th March 2010.

As a result of the extraordinary reaction from the audience, the band decided to reform permanently, and have gone on to record three new studio albums. • Featuring exhilarating versions of their most popular songs, including ‘Beautiful Ones’, ‘Animal Nitrate’, ‘Trash’, ‘Saturday Night’ and ‘The Wild Ones’, luckily this incredible performance was captured on tape, and is now available again as a 3LP set, pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl. • The inner sleeves feature Paul Khera’s beautiful photos of the event.

royal albert hall 24 march 2010


  1. intro / Vessels
  2. She Trash
  3. Filmstar
  4. Animal Nitrate
  5. Heroine
  6. Pantomime Horse
  7. The Drowners
  8. Killing Of A Flashboy
  9. Can't Get Enough
  10. Everything Will Flow
  11. He's Gone
  12. The Next Life
  13. The Asphalt World
  14. So Young
  15. Metal Mickey
  16. The Wild Ones
  17. New Generation
  18. Beautiful Ones
  19. The Living Dead
  20. The 2 Of Us
  21. Saturday Night