Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Turn Ons (2021 reissue)


limited 180g clear lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 19th Feb 2021


The Hotrats (AKA Supergrass’s Gaz Coombes and Danny Goffey ) first released this collection of covers in 2010 and it has gone on to become a fan favourite.

• Produced by legendary producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney), the album showcases the band’s classic rock influences with takes on Bowie, the Kinks, Pink Floyd and more.

Turn Ons (2021 reissue)


  1. I Can’t Stand It Lou Reed
  2. Big Sky The Kinks
  3. The Crystal Ship The Doors
  4. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) - Beastie Boys
  5. Damaged Goods Gang Of Four
  6. Love Is The Drug Roxy Music
  7. Bike Pink Floyd
  8. Pump It Up Elvis Costello
  9. The Lovecats The Cure
  10. Queen Bitch David Bowie
  11. E.M.I Sex Pistols
  12. Up The Junction Squeeze