Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dead Moon

crack in the system (2021 reissue)



Released: 26th Mar 2021


out of stock

A true Dead Moon classic.

One of their most beloved LPs. Features the mega hit ’It’s Okay’ along with other classics like ‘Day After Day,’ ‘Cast Will Change,’ ‘Unknown Passage,’ and the best version of ‘The Times They Are Changin’’ ever recorded!

crack in the system (2021 reissue)

  1. Poor Born
  2. Cast Will Change
  3. Too Far Gone
  4. Day After Day
  5. Two Fell Away
  6. Killing Me
  7. It's O.K.
  8. Back To Back
  9. The Deadline
  10. Times Are A Changing
  11. Unknown Passage