Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

night beats

Outlaw R&B

Fuzz Club

limited 180g galaxy effect with bone & kelly green gatefold lp

Released: 4th Jun 2021


out of stock

Night beats’ thrilling blend of garage psych rock infused with dusty americana slices through the stereo like a dust devil through a homestead, knocking our socks off in the process.

Made during the height of the California wildfires (where Danny now resides), rioting in the streets and a nation in lockdown, ‘Outlaw R&B’ deals in a psychedelic and R&B-infused garage-rock sound that’s “bathed in post-apocalyptic bliss”.

Outlaw R&B

  1. Stuck in the Morning
  2. Revolution
  3. New Day
  4. Hell In Texas
  5. Thorns
  6. Never Look Back (feat. Robert Levon Been)
  7. Shadow
  8. Crypt
  9. Cream Johnny
  10. Ticket
  11. Holy Roller