Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

night beats

Outlaw R&B

Fuzz Club

limited 180g galaxy effect with bone & kelly green gatefold lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 7th May 2021


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 7th May 2021


Night Beats, will be announcing their fifth full-length ‘Outlaw R&B’ and sharing the first single, ‘New Day’ on Feb 5th.

Following the recent ‘That’s All You Got’ 7”, Night Beats’ latest long-player lands May 4th via Fuzz Club Records. Made during the height of the California wildfires (where Danny now resides), rioting in the streets and a nation in lockdown, ‘Outlaw R&B’ deals in a psychedelic and R&B-infused garage-rock sound that’s “bathed in post-apocalyptic bliss”.

Outlaw R&B


  1. Stuck in the Morning
  2. Revolution
  3. New Day
  4. Hell In Texas
  5. Thorns
  6. Never Look Back (feat. Robert Levon Been)
  7. Shadow
  8. Crypt
  9. Cream Johnny
  10. Ticket
  11. Holy Roller