Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


INFERNAL LOVE (2021 reissue)

music on vinyl

180g lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Apr 2021


infernal Love is the third studio album by Irish alternative metal band Therapy?.

It was released in 1995, just one year after its successful predecessor Troublegum. Infernal Love proved to be a success as well: even though its sound marked a dramatic shift from previous releases, the album was lauded by critics. Kerrang! magazine gave it 5 out of 5 stars, as did Q Magazine. The album features the international hit single “Diane”, a cover of the American punk band Hüsker Dü, which is noted for being laden with ambient strings. “Misery”, “Stories”, “Loose” and “Bad Mother” were also released as singles in different markets.

INFERNAL LOVE (2021 reissue)


  1. Epilepsy
  2. Stories
  3. A Moment Of Clarity
  4. Jude The Obscene
  5. Bowels Of Love
  6. Misery
  7. Bad Mother
  8. Me vs You
  9. Loose
  10. Diane
  11. 30 Seconds