Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits (2021 reissue)


limited 180g gold 2lp

Released: 26th Mar 2021


Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits spotlights some of the biggest tracks released by Faith No More between 1987 and 1997.

It includes massive hits such as “Epic”, “Easy”, “Evidence” and their first single “We Care A Lot.” Presented in chronological order, this collection highlights the journey Faith No More went on, starting with tracks such as “We Care A Lot” and “Introduce Yourself”; tracks sung by original lead singer Chuck Mosley. After his departure in 1988, the band turned to current frontman Mike Patton, who’s first album with the band was the renowned “The Real Thing.” Faith No More have maintained a cult status, being widely credited for developing alternative metal and having influence on bands such as Limp Bizkit and Slipknot. Founding member and bassist of Nirvana, Krist Novoselic, cites Faith No More as one of the bands who paved the way for Nirvana. This record presents a true celebration of Faith No More’s music and is on gold vinyl for the first time. The band had previously announced a European tour in 2020, which had to be postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. These dates have now been rearranged for dates across the UK and rest of Europe during June and July of 2021, with an Australia and New Zealand tour to follow.

Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits (2021 reissue)



  1. We Care A Lot (Original Version) 4:03
  2. Introduce Yourself 1:32
  3. From Out Of Nowhere 3:20
  4. Epic 4:51
  5. Falling To Pieces 5:12
  6. Midlife Crisis 4:23
  7. A Small Victory 4:57
  8. Easy 3:06
  9. Digging The Grave 3:04
  10. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:28
  11. Evidence 4:53
  12. I Started A Joke 3:00
  13. Last Cup Of Sorrow 4:11
  14. Ashes To Ashes 3:36
  15. Stripsearch 4:29
  16. The World Is Yours 5:52
  17. Hippie Jam Song 4:58
  18. Instrumental 4:59
  19. I Won't Forget You 4:09
  20. Introduce Yourself (4 Track Demo) 1:42
  21. Highway Star 1:07
  22. Theme From Midnight Cowboy 1:03
  23. This Guy's In Love With You