Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Benny Sings


stones throw

very limited gold lp - 1 per customer

Released: 9th Apr 2021



Released: 9th Apr 2021



Released: 9th Apr 2021


Features Tom Misch, KYLE, Mac DeMarco, Emily King, and more • Mixed by Renaud Letang of Studios Ferber.



  1. Nobody’s Fault (ft. Tom Misch)
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Sunny Afternoon
  4. Rolled Up (ft. Mac DeMarco)
  5. Lost Again
  6. Break Away
  7. Kids (ft. KYLE)
  8. Run Right Back
  9. Miracles (ft. Emily King)
  10. Music