other titles...



*signed* very limited exclusive orange lp (500 only) - £23.99 | Pre Order
*signed* limited milky white lp - £21.99 | Pre Order

*signed* cd - £11.99 | Pre Order
The debut album of ĠENN is a hard-earned statement of evolution, woven from the band’s four distinct threads of influence and identity to reveal an arres...

See also...

Girl Friday

Androgynous Mary

dark green lp + download - £19.99 | Buy
the debut lp from this los angeles quartet is a fab blend of enticingly melodic singing billowing over the debris of scuzzy post-punk noisecraft.

The Fool

2LP - £23.99

So When You Gonna…

lp + download - £18.99 | Buy
the spirit of riot grrrl still blazes brightly on the trio's second album of relentlessly addictive art punk zingers.

Dig Me Out

CD - £9.99 | Buy
lp + download - £11.99
‘Dig Me Out’ is the third studio album by Sleater-Kinney, originally released on April 8, 1997 by Kill Rock Stars.



everything sucks
  • ***Signed*** limited eggplant purple 12" + download + cd

    Released: 27th Aug 2021

    £14.99 £9.98
    out of stock

looking to elements of 70s psych and 90s grunge to fuel their guitar forward music, lyrically, no one is safe from the brighton-based 4-piece’s unapologetic approach to dismantling social norms.

the band kicked off 2021 with the release of ‘Feel’ from their upcoming EP, Liminal. Feel has received support from BBC6 Music, CLASH, DIY, XS Manchester, Amazing Radio and BBC introducing, and the accompanying, self-directed music video showcases the range of ĠENN’s talents. ĠENN are Leona Farrugia (vocals), Janelle Borg (guitar), Leanne Zammit (bass) and Sofia Rosa Cooper (drums). After the release of their debut album, Titty Monster, ĠENN toured extensively across the UK and Europe including support for Acid Mothers Temple, Honeyblood and The Orielles. Titty Monster was featured on KEXP, Europavox and Louder Than War. Their next release, Liminal, an EP out on March 30 will be released with independent label, Everything Sucks.