Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


La Folie

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Aug 2001


out of stock

La Folie


  1. Non Stop
  2. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
  3. Tramp
  4. Let Me Introduce You To The Family
  5. Ain't Nothin' To It
  6. The Man They Love To Hate
  7. Pin Up
  8. It Only Takes Two To Tango
  9. Golden Brown
  10. How To Find True Love And Happiness In The Present Day
  11. La Folie
  12. Cruel Garden
  13. Cocktail Nubiles
  14. Vietnamerica
  15. Love 30
  16. You Hold The Key To My Love In Your Hands
  17. Strange Little Girl