Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live (X-Cert)

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Aug 2001


out of stock

Live (X-Cert)


  1. (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) (Live)
  2. Dagenham Dave (Live)
  3. Burning Up Time (Live)
  4. Dead Ringer (Live)
  5. Hanging Around (Live)
  6. I Feel Like A Wog (Live)
  7. Straighten Out (Live)
  8. Curfew (Live)
  9. Do You Wanna?/Death And Night And Blood (Yukio) (Medley) (Live)
  10. 5 Minutes (Live)
  11. Go Buddy Go (Live)
  12. Peasant In The Big Shitty (Live)
  13. In The Shadows (Live)
  14. Sometimes (Live)
  15. Mean To Me (Live)
  16. London Lady (Live)
  17. Goodbye Toulouse (Live)
  18. Hanging Around (Different Version) (Live)