Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Chris Carter

Electronic Ambient Remixes One (2021 reissue)


limited violet 2lp + download

Released: 3rd Sep 2021



Released: 3rd Sep 2021


Electronic Ambient Remixes One was originally released in 2000 and includes ambient remixes and reinventions of the album ‘The Space Between’.

Tracks from this instrumental series have been used internationally in gallery installations, performed at numerous electronic music festivals, featured on TV and radio broadcasts and within Hollywood movie trailers.

Electronic Ambient Remixes One (2021 reissue)


  1. Electrodub2
  2. Interloop
  3. Maybe
  4. Snap
  5. Beat
  6. Outreach
  7. Walkabout
  8. Clouds
  9. Poptone
  10. Electrodub1
  11. Slomo
  12. Solidit
  13. Falling
  14. Reprise