Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Go! Team

Rolling Blackouts (10 year anniversary edition)

Memphis Industries

dinked archive no. 4 - exclusive collage picture disc edition lp* + picture disc 7" featuring rare tracks 'i'm not satisfied' & 'headache in my heart'* + poster insert + dinked archive obi-strip* + dinked archive foil sticker* (500 only)

Released: 27th Aug 2021


out of stock

‘rolling blackouts’ is the go! team’s 3rd album & one that deserves to be celebrated in all its day-glo bubble-dance-pop glory, a decade on from its original release.

“Anyone who is tired of their fantastical amalgam of old-school hip-hop, funk and pop is tired of music”

- The Guardian.

“The pure pop dream still burns bright in the hearts of The Go! Team. For that, they're as vital as they've ever been.”
- The Independent


“joyous and life affirming”
- Q Magazine


Rolling Blackouts (10 year anniversary edition)


  1. T.O.R.N.A.D.O
  2. Secretary Song
  3. Apollo Throwdown
  4. Ready to Go Steady
  5. Bust-Out Brigade
  6. Buy Nothing Day
  7. Super Triangle
  8. Voice Yr Choice
  9. Yosemite Theme
  10. The Running Range
  11. Lazy Poltergeist
  12. Rolling Blackouts
  13. Back Like 8 Track

Dinked archive 04

  • Collage Picture Disc edition *
  • Picture Disc 7” featuring rare tracks “I’m Not Satisfied” & “Headache in My Heart” *
  • Poster insert Dinked Archive Obi-Strip *
  • Dinked Archive gold foil sticker *
  • Limited Edition of 500 *

*Exclusive to Dinked Edition