Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Paranormal (2021 reissue)



Released: 22nd Mar 2021


out of stock

an explosive collection of unforgettable standalone songs, his 20th record is a weird and wonderful collection of guitar-driven delights featuring 2 new tracks with his original band.

it also features guests in zz top guitarist billy gibbons, u2 drummer larry mullen, & deep purple bassist roger glover. on ‘paranormal', alice cooper & bob ezrin go back to their roots & create the raw garage sound that fans loved & still love. the historic two-song mini-reunion with his former bandmates stands out, their iconic sound being instantly recognisable.

Paranormal (2021 reissue)


  1. paranormal
  2. dead flies
  3. fireball
  4. paranoiac personality
  5. fallen in love
  6. dynamite road
  7. private public breakdown
  8. holy water
  9. rats
  10. the sound of a genuine american girl
  11. you and all of your friends