Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Start Breaking My Heart (2021 reissue)

the leaf label

limited (1000 only) LP + download

Released: 30th Jul 2021


New vinyl represses of the first three Caribou LPs to mark 20 years since the release of debut album Start Breaking My Heart (March 26 2001).

All three LPs have been out of print since the 2017 represses sold out so don't miss out on this classic decade defining album.

Start Breaking My Heart (2021 reissue)

  1. Dundas, Ontario
  2. People Eating Fruit
  3. Mammals vs Reptiles
  4. Brandon
  5. Children Play Well Together
  6. Lemon Yoghourt
  7. James' Second Haircut
  8. Schedules and Fares
  9. Paul's Birthday
  10. Happy Ending