Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

my bloody valentine

ep's 1988-1991 and rare tracks (2021 reissue)

Domino Records

limited 2cd + booklet

Released: 21st May 2021


here are my bloody valentine's four EPs, wherein many of their devoted fans’ favourite music lies.

You Made Me Realise and Feed Me With Your Kiss both preceded the band’s debut album in 1988 in quick succession. In the gap between Isn’t Anything and loveless, the band released two further EPs; Glider (1990) and Tremelo (1991).

ep's 1988-1991 and rare tracks (2021 reissue)


  1. you made me realise
  2. slow
  3. thorn
  4. cigarette in your bed
  5. drive it all over me
  6. feed me with your kiss
  7. i believe
  8. emptiness inside
  9. i need no trust
  10. soon
  11. glider
  12. don’t ask why
  13. off your face
  14. to here knows when
  15. swallow
  16. honey power
  17. moon song
  18. instrumental no. 2
  19. instrumental no. 1
  20. glider (full length version)
  21. sugar
  22. angel
  23. good for you
  24. how do you do it