Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Zeitgeist (2021 reissue)


special edition 2cd + dvd

Released: 30th Apr 2021


First released in September 1995, Zeitgeist is the Levellers' most successful album.

After several years at war with the British music press, both Melody Maker and the NME finally conceded, giving the Levellers the front page recognition they deserved as the album went to Number one in the UK album charts. Including Top 20 singles Hope Street, Fantasy and the original version of the christmas hit, Just The One, this 25th Anniversary reissue also includes the full Sheffield Arena show from 1995. The bonus DVD features new live videos recut from footage of shows in Lund and Hultsfred on the 1995 Zeitgeist tour, filmed by fans.

Zeitgeist (2021 reissue)


  1. Hope Street
  2. The Fear
  3. Exodus
  4. Maid Of The River
  5. Saturday To Sunday
  6. 4AM
  7. Forgotten Ground
  8. Fantasy
  9. Pc Keen
  10. Just The One
  11. Haven'T Made It
  12. Leave This Town
  13. Men-An-Tol
  14. The Fear
  15. Leave This Town
  16. Hope Street
  17. Exodus
  18. Lowlands Of Holland
  19. Three Friends
  20. Maid Of The River
  21. Men-An-Tol
  22. Carry Me
  23. Fantasy
  24. England My Home
  25. One Way
  26. Dirty Davey
  27. Just The One
  28. Liberty Song