other titles...

Audioweb (2021 reissue)
  1. Sleeper
  2. Yeah?
  3. Into My World
  4. Faker
  5. Who's To Blame
  6. Time
  7. Jah Love
  8. Bankrobber
  9. Lover
  10. Drip Feed


Audioweb (2021 reissue)

Demon Records
  • limited 180g White lp

    Released: 4th Jun 2021


This is the bands debut album originally released in 1995 on U 2 ’s label Mother Records who built their reputation as a live act.

Highlights include the top 30 single Bankrobber ’’(cover of the Clash track) and the first single ‘ Sleeper’. Pressed on 180 g heavyweight white vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve