other titles...


How Beauty Holds The Hand Of Sorrow

limited 180g red lp - £17.99 | Buy
Brun’s second album in as many months finds her returning to her early works’ intimate poignancy, recalling the emotional, guitar-picking singer-son...
Leave Me Breathless (2021 reissue)
  1. I Want to Know What Love Is
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Hero
  5. Show Me Heaven
  6. Into My Arms
  7. Stay
  8. How to Disappear Completely
  9. By Your Side
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11. No Reason To Cry
  12. Right In Time
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Big Yellow Taxi


Leave Me Breathless (2021 reissue)

Balloon Ranger Recordings
  • lp

    Released: 18th Jun 2021


Vinyl reissue of Sweden-based Norwegian artist Ane Brun's seventh studio album Leave Me Breathless from 2017 reinterprets fourteen versions of classic hits from an array of artists including Radiohead, Joni Mitchell, Nick Cave, Foreigner, Bob Dylan, Sade, Mariah Carey amongst others.