Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Present Arms

EMI Catalogue


Released: 29th Feb 1988


Present Arms


  1. Present Arms
  2. Sardonicus
  3. Don't Let It Pass You By
  4. Wild Cat
  5. One In Ten
  6. Don't Slow Down
  7. Silent Witness
  8. Lamb's Bread
  9. Don't Walk On The Grass
  10. Dr X