Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Levitation Sessions Vol. I

The Reverberation Appreciation Society

very limited swirl coloured lp + milky-clear 7"

Released: 3rd Dec 2021


Arguably the live band to end all live bands – these sessions recorded over lockdown, out in the desert, only add further credence to that claim.

Back in September 2020, OSEES performed a blistering set out in the desert at Pappy & Harriet’s California, which aired on the LEVITATION Sessions streaming series. Pressed on glorious 12" swirl colored vinyl, each record includes a bonus encore 7” with the final track from the show, "Block Of Ice" pressed on Milky-Clear vinyl. "During this particularly hard year (2020), it was a pleasure to work with our good friends over at Levitation and Pappy and Harriet's to reach out to some of our fans, if only for a fleeting hour. This is the proper plastic that came from that evening. We are trying to keep some of our favorite haunts, dives, glorious old venues and bars open through this triail, as it's obvious the lizards that make up the current administration have no real interest in extending any realistic help to struggling businesses. Take care, be well and keep your eyes on the horizon." - John Dwyer

Levitation Sessions Vol. I

  1. Carrion Crawler
  2. I Come From The Mountain
  3. Static God
  4. Sewer Fire
  5. Chem Farmer / Nite Expo
  6. Dreary Nonsense
  7. The Fizz
  8. Corrupt Coffin
  9. Together Tomorrow
  10. Night Crawler
  11. Terminal Jape
  12. Rainbow
  13. Heart Worm
  14. Transparent World Jam
  15. 7" Block Of Ice (Fade Out)
  16. 7" Block Of Ice (Fade In)