Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


UB40 Present The Fathers Of Reggae

EMI Catalogue


Released: 19th Aug 2002


UB40 Present The Fathers Of Reggae


  1. You Could Meet Somebody
  2. You're Always Pulling Me Down
  3. Bring Me Your Cup
  4. Silent Witness
  5. Always There
  6. I Love It When You Smile
  7. Don't Do The Crime
  8. Watchdogs
  9. Love Is All Is Alright
  10. The Earth Dies Screaming
  11. Don't Slow Down
  12. Higher Ground
  13. The Pillow
  14. C'est La Vie