Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dr. Feelgood

Singles (The U.A. Years+) (2021 reissue)



Released: 11th Jun 2021



Feelgood’s best-of - ‘Singles (The U.A. Years)’ - is to be remanufactured and reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1989. Released on 11 June, ‘Singles - The U.A. Years’ is a celebration of 26 tracks of Dr. Feelgood at their absolute peak. Having formed in 1971 in Essex, founding members Lee Brilleaux (singer), John B. Sparks (Sparko) on bass guitar, John Martin (The Big Figure) on drums and guitarist Wilko Johnson, whose iconic and renowned choppy style of playing saw the band build huge notoriety in London’s live music scene resulting in a record deal with US Artists in 1974.

Singles (The U.A. Years+) (2021 reissue)


  1. Roxette
  2. She Does It Right
  3. Back In The Night
  4. Going Back Home
  5. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
  6. Sneakin’ Suspicion
  7. She’s A Wind Up
  8. Baby Jane
  9. Down At The Doctors
  10. Milk And Alcohol
  11. As Long As The Price Is Right
  12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind