Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the heads

Relaxing With… (Silver Jubilee Edition)

rooster records

limited (700 copies) silver / red & yellow splatter 2lp

Released: 30th Jul 2021


ITS 25 YEARS (THIS MONTH) Since the first Heads album was released.

. .so.. for 2021..Rooster has decided to get the album back in print on vinyl.. but changing the artwork. With some silver foiling and bordering, the single sleeve has been boosted to a sweet gatefold, Rooster also got the Radio 1 sessions from the time remastered, and re-cut along with the huge b-side to their Television 7” “Jellystoned Park”. So there you have it, a double vinyl silver jubilee reissue of a fantastic debut album!

Relaxing With… (Silver Jubilee Edition)

  1. Quad
  2. Don't Know Yet
  3. Chipped
  4. Slow Down
  5. U33
  6. Television
  7. Woke Up
  8. Widowmaker
  9. Taken Too Much
  10. Coogan's Bluff
  11. Chipped (Peel Session, Maida Vale 10/11/95)
  12. Widowmaker (Peel Session, Maida Vale 10/11/95)
  13. Theme (Peel Session, Maida Vale 10/11/95)
  14. Woke Up (Peel Session, Maida Vale 10/11/95)
  15. Spliff Riff (Peel Session, Maida Vale 10/11/95)
  16. Quad (Live BBC Radio 1 Rock Show, Glasgow 31/03/96)
  17. U33 (Live Mark Radcliffe BBC Radio 1, Manchester 02/05/96)
  18. Television (Live Mark Radcliffe BBC Radio 1, Manchester 02/05/96)
  19. Jellystoned Park ( b-side of Television 7")