Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


LOVE & POISON (rsd 21)


Record Store Day 2021 - 180g clear 2lp

Released: 12th Jun 2021


out of stock

The soundtrack to the band's first concert video, recorded at Brixton Academy on 16th May 1993, only a month after the release of their Mercury Prize winning debut album.

Issued on vinyl for the first time , the concert setlist includes stunning versions of nine album tracks, including the singles "Animal Nitrate", "Metal Mickey", "The Drowners ", "To The Birds", and many others.

LOVE & POISON (rsd 21)


  1. Intro
  2. The Next Life
  3. Moving
  4. Animal Nitrate
  5. My Insatiable One
  6. Metal Mickey
  7. Pantomime Horse
  8. He’s Dead
  9. The Drowners
  10. Painted People
  11. She’s Not Dead
  12. To The Birds
  13. Sleeping Pills
  14. So Young