other titles...


MOJO (2023 repress)

limited translucent red 2lp - £43.99 | Buy
What makes 'Mojo' special is that it was recorded live in the band’s legendary rehearsal space, “The Clubhouse” in Los Angeles.

LIVE AT THE FILLMORE 1997 (25th Anniversary)

2CD in tri-fold case - £14.99 | Buy
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers famously played 20 nights at the legendary Fillmore venue in San Francisco in 1997.
ANGEL DREAM (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’)
  1. Angel Dream (No. 2)
  2. Grew Up Fast
  3. Change The Locks
  4. Zero From Outer Space
  5. Asshole
  6. One of Life’s Little Mysteries
  7. Walls (No. 3)
  8. Thirteen Days
  9. 105 Degrees
  10. Climb That Hill
  11. Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)
  12. French Disconnection


ANGEL DREAM (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’)

warner records
  • cd

    Released: 2nd Jul 2021


To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the film She’s The One, 2nd July will see the release of Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’), a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of the soundtrack.

The original album included several songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album (recently included as the All The Rest disc in the Wildflowers & All The Rest re-issue), so this re-release is an appropriate ending to the campaign celebrating the Wildflowers-era. Ryan Ulyate (Tom’s long time engineer and producer) has remixed the audio, and the song selection is designed to work as a TPHB album, rather than a soundtrack album. Four unreleased tracks have been added; the rocker “105 Degrees” (written by Petty), a cover of JJ Cale’s “13 Days”, “One of Life’s Little Mysteries” (another Petty original), and an instrumental (“French Disconnection”) in the same vein as the instrumentals on the original album. An extended version of “Supernatural Radio” is also included. The new title is a reference to one of the stand out tracks on the album. The new album will have brand new artwork.