Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Natalie Prass

Natalie Prass (2021 repress)


limited rsd exclusive lp + 7"

Released: 7th Jun 2021


out of stock


Released: 7th Jun 2021



Released: 2nd Jul 2021


American singer-songwriter from Richmond, Virginia.

Her self-titled debut album was released in 2015, through Spacebomb and Columbia Records. It was recognized as one of the Best New Albums by music review website Pitchfork. The album was produced by Matthew E. White and Trey Pollard at Spacebomb Records in Richmond, Virginia. Natalie appeared on the British music television show, Later... with Jools Holland which helped the album make number 50 on the official album chart.

Natalie Prass (2021 repress)

  1. "My Baby Don't Understand Me"
  2. "Bird of Prey"
  3. Your Fool"
  4. "Christy"
  5. "Why Don't You Believe in Me"
  6. "Violently"
  7. "Never Over You"
  8. "Reprise"
  9. "It Is You"