Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Bravery Repetition & Noise (2021 repress)

a recordings

180g lp

Released: 18th Jun 2021


Bravery Repetition & Noise (2021 repress)

  1. Just for Today
  2. Telegram
  3. Stolen
  4. Open Heart Surgery
  5. Nevertheless Sailor
  6. You Have Been Disconnected
  7. Leave Nothing for Sancho
  8. Let Me Stand Next to Your Flower
  9. If I Love You?
  10. (I Love You) Always
  11. If I Love You? (New European Gold Standard Secret Babylonian Brotherhood Cinema Mix)