other titles...



limited transparent pink lp - £23.99 | Buy
cd + poster - £12.99 | Buy
For album number 3, the Dutch indie-rock trio have armed themselves to the teeth.


cd - £9.99 | Buy
Slacker jams that would make Courtney Barnett proud, all the catchiness of our girl and some 90’s postcard records-y jangle make this an astonishingly fun...

See also...

The Orielles

Disco Volador

cd - £10.99 | Buy
Whilst the future of the world and its current cosmic wasteland might be up in the air, the orielles’ new album has its feet beating out a much-needed fou...

So When You Gonna…

lp + download - £18.99 | Buy
the spirit of riot grrrl still blazes brightly on the trio's second album of relentlessly addictive art punk zingers.
Welcome Break



  1. You Don't Want This
  2. 12
  3. It Should Have Been Fun
  4. Keep It Together
  5. Different Tune
  6. I Know I’m Not Easy To Like
  7. Faces
  8. I Love The City
  9. Easy
  10. Holiday
  11. Trouble In Paradise


dinked 127

- Blue vinyl *

- Alternatjve sleeve colourway *

- Die-cut sleeve 

- Photo print 

- Sticker sheet

- Numbered *

- Gold foil Dinked sticker

- Limited Edition of 1000 *

*exclusive to Dinked Edition


Welcome Break

heavenly recordings
  • lp + download

    Released: 22nd Apr 2022


'welcome break' isn’t afraid to speak out, take lead, and instigate a liberated revolution-come-bliss-out; it's Yet another master-class in effortless song-writing and feel-good-choruses.

as Pip explains, the secret behind the continuing run of form on Welcome Break is fairly simple - “I just really like catchy songs and I feel like that’s something we do well. It’s not sugar-coated-happy Pop...they’re more like ‘Titanic’ pop songs...”Following an extensive touring schedule, which saw the Dutch 4-piece roam over field, oceans, and Glastonbury’s John Peel stage following the release of their debut record 'Boat', Pip Blom immediately began to gather all her soaked-up inspirations taken from the road, cosy down in a room of her parents’ house, and over three months wrote twenty songs - sixteen of which were to become 'welcome break'. With plans slightly complicated by the Covid-19 crisis, the band decamped to their favourite Big Jelly Studios in Ramsgate and after 14-days of quarantine set to work recording their second album over three weeks with engineer Al Harle.