Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




limited white lp

Released: 16th Jul 2021


: At sunrise, stuck in the last floor of his apartment in Paris, with his elbow on the breakfast table, Rone sink into his dream and ventures into a Wonderland alternately fairy-tale and nightmarish.

Hard to find a better illustration than the video clip of “Spanish Breakfast” to introduce the melting relationship sustained by RONE`s music with imaginary realms. This first collaboration with French short-film boy wonder, Vladimir Mavounia-Kouka could only give birth to a Fantastic piece of work and a relevant visual metaphor for the daydreaming nature of this first album. After a first cut with Lucy on Curle last year, Rone signed a proper 12” on Agoria´s imprint InFiné. Ranking among his best supporters Massive Attack 3D, English superstar Deejays of the likes of Sasha, Lee Burridge and Dial´s or Border Community’s champions, his gliding Bora EP was a first tour-de-force, which reconciled electronic with indie amateurs. In everyday life, Erwan Castex is making soundscapes for exhibitions, adverts or short-films, but when he starts working on his own compositions, Rone becomes the guide of a enchanted world.



  1. Intro
  2. Spanish Breakfast
  3. Belleville
  4. Aya Ama
  5. Interlude In The Bed
  6. Poisson Pilote
  7. Bora Vocal Feat. Alain Damasio
  8. Tasty City
  9. La Dame Blanche
  10. Outro