Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sonata Arctica

Winterheart's Guild (2021 Reissue)

nuclear blast

Limited Edition 140g Gatefold 2LP

Released: 23rd Jul 2021


Third studio album (2003) from classy Finnish Power Metallers

Winterheart's Guild (2021 Reissue)


  1. Abandoned, Pleased, Brainwashed, Exploited
  2. Gravenimage
  3. The Cage
  4. Silver Tongue
  5. Misery
  6. Victoria’s Secret
  7. Champagne Bath
  8. Broken
  9. The Rest Of The Sun Belongs To Me
  10. The Ruins Of My Life
  11. Draw Me