Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Heaven On Fire (Compiled by Jane Weaver)

Various Artists (love record stores 2021)

fire records

love record stores 2021 - deep red lp (500 only)

Released: 4th Sep 2021


out of stock


A brand new compilation from Fire Records, expertly compiled by Jane Weaver. Featuring music from Okkyung Lee, Virginia Wing and an upfront track from Vanishing Twin’s forthcoming album.

Various Artists (love record stores 2021)


  1. Jane Weaver - Flock
  2. Vanishing Twin - Big Moonlight (Ookii Gekkou)
  3. Marina Allen – Ophelia
  4. Mega Bog - Station to Station
  5. Virginia Wing - St. Francis Fountain
  6. Islet - Geese (Gwenno Remix)
  7. Lucy Gooch - Rain's Break
  8. Faten Kanaan - Rêve-Rivière
  9. Brigid Mae Power - We Weren't Sure
  10. Okkyung Lee - Here We Are (Once Again)