Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


svn fngrs (first time on vinyl!)

Demon Records

limited 140g orange & white split 45rpm lp

Released: 10th Sep 2021


For this album, Black Francis wrote around the idea of demi gods, starting with Cú Chulainn of Eire, who apparently had seven fingers and seven toes on each hand and foot.

Sv n F ng rs is a seven track mini album first released in 2007. “It's stripped down, minimal soloing, short, to the point, good for 20 minutes at a high rate of speed to get you the fuck out of town if only just.” – Black Francis

svn fngrs (first time on vinyl!)


  1. The Seus
  2. Garbage Heap
  3. Half Man
  4. I Sent Away
  5. Seven Fingers
  6. Tale Of Lonesome Fetter
  7. When They Come To Murder Me