Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Belinda Carlisle

nobody owns me (national album day 2021)

Demon Records

limited 180g white lp - 1 per customer

Released: 26th Oct 2021

£22.99 £16.99

As National Album Day 2021 celebrates women in music, Belinda Carlisle has chosen a selection of her recordings that illustrate the theme for this special limited edition release.

The songs are all taken from her albums “Heaven On Earth”, “Live Your Life Be Free” and “Real”. Also featured is a brand new 2021 recording, Belinda’s fabulous version of The Youngbloods’ 1966 appeal for unity, “Get Together”, recorded in Los Angeles in July 2021 with producer Gabe Lopez.

nobody owns me (national album day 2021)


  1. I Feel Free
  2. Nobody Owns Me
  3. You're Nothing Without Me
  4. Emotional Highway
  5. Get Together
  6. Live Your Life Be Free
  7. Little Black Book
  8. Wrap My Arms
  9. Goodbye Day