Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Al Green

Give Me More Love

Fat Possum


Released: 24th Sep 2021


Archival recordings from Al Green recorded for Hi Records, accompanied by new orchestral arrangements.

Give Me More Love


  1. Tired Of Being Alone
  2. Call Me (Come Back Home)
  3. Let's Stay Together
  4. I'm Still In Love With You
  5. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  6. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  7. Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
  8. I Can't Get Next To You
  9. You Ought To Be With Me
  10. Look What You Done For Me
  11. Let's Get Married
  12. Take Me To The River