other titles...


OK COMPUTER - oknotok 1997 2017

180g 3lp + download - £28.99 | Buy
2CD - £9.99
There probably aren’t many households in the country without a copy of the band’s game-changing 3rd record.

Hail To The Thief

2LP - £24.99 | Buy
CD - £7.99

a moon shaped pool

cd, gatefold sleeve with silver foil cover - £11.99 | Buy
black 2lp, gatefold sleeve with silver foil cover+ download - £24.99 | Buy
on their 9th album, thom & co have delivered a record that is overwhelmingly beautiful, sad & uplifting all at the same time - it's everything you n...


2lp + download - £24.99 | Buy
CD - £9.99 | Buy

The Bends

LP - £24.99 | Buy
CD - £9.99

The King Of Limbs

CD - £9.99 | Buy
now onto album number 8, radiohead still manage to innovate & progress – no mean feat for a band who count the likes of ‘ok computer’ &...

See also...

thom yorke and stanley donwood

FEAR STALKS THE LAND! - A Commonplace Book

limited paperback book - £9.99
This commonplace book includes faxes, notes, fledgling lyrics, sketches, lists of all kinds and scribblings towards nirvana, as were sent between the two author...
thom yorke and stanley donwood

KID A MNESIA - A Book of Radiohead Artwork

limited hardback book - £30.00
An ultimate glimpse into the intense creative relationship that developed between the musician & artist, published to mark the 20th anniversary of Radiohead...



Kid A                            

1.            Everything In Its Right Place        

2.            Kid A                                     

3.            The National Anthem                                     

4.            How To Disappear Completely   

5.            Treefingers                                        

6.            Optimistic                           

7.            In Limbo                                              

8.            Idioteque                            

9.            Morning Bell                     

10.          Motion Picture Soundtrack                         




1.            Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box  

2.            Pyramid Song                                    

3.            Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors            

4.            You And Whose Army?                                 

5.            I Might Be Wrong                            

6.            Knives Out                          

7.            Morning Bell/Amnesiac

8.            Dollars and Cents                            

9.            Hunting Bears                                   

10.          Like Spinning Plates                        

11.          Life In A Glasshouse                       




1.            Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)

2.            Untitled v1                                         

3.            Fog (Again Again Version)            

4.            If You Say the Word                        

5.            Follow Me Around                          

6.            Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)         

7.            Untitled v2                                         

8.            The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)   

9.            Pyramid Strings                

10.          Alt. Fast Track                   

11.          Untitled v3                         

12.          How to Disappear into Strings    




XL Recordings
  • very limited half-speed 3lp in gatefold - 1 per customer

    Released: 5th Nov 2021

    out of stock
  • 3cd

    Released: 5th Nov 2021


this stunning double reissue combines their 4th & 5th albums (both cut at half-speed) together with the first-time release of studio sessions pulled from both albums.

'KID A MNESIA' collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled 'Kid Amnesiae'. Exclusive to this release, Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides, Kid Amnesiae features the never-before-heard "If You Say the Word” and a previously unreleased studio recording of "Follow Me Around.”