Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Let It Come Down (2021 Reissue)

Fat Possum Records

Limited indies bone coloured 2LP - 1 per customer

Released: 22nd Oct 2021



Released: 22nd Oct 2021


very limited 2LP - 1 per customer

Released: 28th Jan 2022


out of stock

Even after 20 years, it still takes us an age to come down after this record’s finished spinning.

Let It Come Down is the fourth album by the rock band Spiritualized, released in 2001. It was recorded and produced at Abbey Road and AIR Studios. It took Jason Pierce, Spiritualized's lead singer, guitarist and sole constant member four years to write, perform, produce and release. The album utilizes 115 session musicians, including orchestra and London Community Gospel Choir.


Let It Come Down (2021 Reissue)

  1. On Fire
  2. Do It All Over Again
  3. Don't Just Do Something
  4. Out of Sight
  5. The Twelve Steps
  6. The Straight and the Narrow
  7. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
  8. Stop Your Crying
  9. Anything More
  10. Won't get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
  11. Lord Can You Hear Me