Soul Revolution Part II
  1. Keep on Moving
  2. Don't Rock My Boat
  3. Put It On
  4. Fussing and Fighting
  5. Duppy Conqueror (4th Version)
  6. Memphis
  7. Riding High
  8. Kaya
  9. African Herbsman
  10. Stand Alone
  11. Sun Is Shining
  12. Brain Washing

Bob Marley & The Wailers

Soul Revolution Part II

Cleopatra Records

    Released: 26th Nov 2021


Produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry, this collection contains the smash hits “Sun Is Shining,” “Kaya,” & “Keep On Moving!”