Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Man-Made (2021 Repress)


lp + 7"

Released: 29th Oct 2021


Teenage Fanclub have announced details of the vinyl reissues of two more of their classic albums – Man Made and Shadows.

Packaging will be a faithful re-production of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl. The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only be available with the initial pressing of each album. Additionally, the band are about to embark on a series of very special three night runs of shows in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham and London where they will be playing songs from different eras on each night, these will include songs never previously performed live by the band. Very limited tickets remain for two shows only in Glasgow and Birmingham.

Man-Made (2021 Repress)

  1. It’s All In My Head
  2. Time Stops
  3. Nowhere
  4. Save
  5. Slow Fade
  6. Only With You
  7. Cells
  8. Feel
  9. Fallen Leaves
  10. Flowing
  11. Born Under A Good Sign
  12. Don’t Hide
  13. Falling Leaf
  14. Please Stay