Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

a certain ratio

Loco Remezclada


limited deluxe "clear sparkle" 2lp + bonus 12" (pressed on randomly packed clear sparkle or violet sparkle vinyl) in gatefold + download - 1 per customer (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th Nov 2021


limited clear 2lp in gatefold + download - 1 per customer (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th Nov 2021


cd + 20pp booklet (pre-order)

Expected Release: 5th Nov 2021


Following their 2021 trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada.

The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty’ from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.

Loco Remezclada


  1. Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)
  2. Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
  3. Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop Lonelady Mix)
  4. Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
  5. Supafreak (Massey Mix)
  6. Always in Love (Skream Remix)
  7. Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)
  8. Get A Grip (Maps Remix)
  9. Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)
  10. What’s Wrong (SYT DMT Remix)
  11. Taxi Guy (Number Rework)
  12. Always in Love (Muddy Feet Remix) (exclusive to 3lp/cd)
  13. Friends Around Us (The Lounge Society Remix) (exclusive to 3lp/cd)