Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dog Trumpet

Two Heads One Brain (2021 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 180g Transparent Red lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 29th Oct 2021


Recorded and produced by Peter at home in his 'South Road' studio, the brothers have created an inventive and original body of work distinguished by an eccentric and offbeat harmonic warmth and melodic drive propelled by Reg's distinctive slide guitar and Peter's elegant acoustic guitar and mandolin.

Their poetic, yet at times absurdist lyrics are set against a sonic backdrop that could loosely be described as a meld of rock and roll, psychedelic folk, country and semiabstract blues.

Two Heads One Brain (2021 reissue)


  1. Jean
  2. Fool Moon
  3. Made of Wood
  4. I’m So Handsome
  5. Dream
  6. Celtic God
  7. On My Mind
  8. I'm Scared
  9. Mystic Anchor
  10. Red Brick Home
  11. Precarious Station
  12. Empty Building