Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dog Trumpet

Suitcase (2021 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 180g Transparent green lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 29th Oct 2021


Recorded and produced by Peter at home in his 'South Road' studio, the brothers have created an inventive and original body of work distinguished by an eccentric and offbeat harmonic warmth and melodic drive propelled by Reg's distinctive slide guitar and Peter's elegant acoustic guitar and mandolin.

Their poetic, yet at times absurdist lyrics are set against a sonic backdrop that could loosely be described as a meld of rock and roll, psychedelic folk, country and semiabstract blues.

Suitcase (2021 reissue)


  1. Kathleen
  2. Bad Conquerors
  3. I Don’t Love You Now
  4. Suitcase
  5. Into The Bible
  6. Over The Sea
  7. Bing Bong
  8. Slipping Away
  9. Bitter Feelings
  10. Backyard
  11. Falling
  12. Alone To Kiss
  13. If I Lose You
  14. Au Revoir Mururoa