other titles...


Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret (2023 reissue)

remastered 2lp in deluxe gatefold sleeve - £36.99 | Buy
6cd boxset - £57.99 | Buy
the ultimate celebration of ‘Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret’ - this edition boasts a fresh remaster, extra tracks & gorgeous packages.

MEMORABILIA (2023 Repress)

limited import "german green" 12" - £24.99 | Buy
Originally recorded a decade before the explosion of acid house and rooted in predominantly black NYC, Chicago and Detroit gay clubs, 'Memorabilia' is a...

tainted love (music box edition)

limited first edition music box w/ numbered postcard - £19.99
English duo Soft Cell’s synth-pop reworking of ‘Tainted Love’ gained worldwide success in 1981, reworked from the Gloria Jones Soul original o...

Tainted Love (2021 reissue)

limited pink 7" - £16.99 | Buy
The duo consisted of vocalist Marc Almond and instrumentalist David Ball.
*Happiness Not Included
  1. Happy Happy Happy
  2. Polaroid
  3. Bruises On My Illusions
  4. Purple Zone
  5. Heart Like Chernobyl
  6. Light Sleepers
  7. Happiness Not Included
  8. Nostalgia Machine
  9. Nighthawks
  10. I'm Not a Friend of God
  11. Tranquiliser
  12. New Eden


*Happiness Not Included

  • limited 140g yellow lp

    Released: 6th May 2022

    out of stock
  • limited cd in deluxe hardback book

    Released: 6th May 2022

    out of stock

Soft Cell - legendary frontman Marc Almond and producer/instrumentalist Dave Ball - return with their fifth studio album and first in 20 years, ‘*Happiness Not Included’, to be released in Spring 2022.

It represents their first new album since they issued ‘Cruelty Without Beauty’ back in 2002.