Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


One Night In Buenos Aires

Cleopatra Records


Released: 17th Dec 2021


2cd + dvd + blu-ray

Released: 28th Jan 2022


out of stock

A monster concert extravaganza from metal legends Megadeth performing in Argentina 2005 before a thousands of adoring fans.

Founder/vocalist Dave Mustaine leads his band through several of Megadeth's best loved tracks including "Symphony Of Destruction," "Tornado Of Souls," and "Holy Wars...The Punishment Due" PLUS several tracks from the then brand new album The System Has Failed! Includes liner notes from Mustaine reflecting on this historic and memorable live performance!

One Night In Buenos Aires

  1. Blackmail The Universe
  2. Set The World Afire
  3. Wake Up Dead
  4. In My Darkest Hour
  5. She-Wolf
  6. Reckoning Day
  7. À Toute Le Monde
  8. Hangar 18
  9. Return To Hangar
  10. I'll Be There
  11. Tornado Of Souls
  12. Trust
  13. Something That I'm Not
  14. Kick The Chair
  15. Coming Home (To Argentina)
  16. Symphony Of Destruction
  17. Peace Sells
  18. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  19. Symphony Of Destruction (Alternate Version) – DVD / BLURAY ONLY