other titles...


the cage ep

cd ep - £9.99 | Buy
46 years into his recording career, Billy Idol is still the ever-moving myth, the intellectual/feral internet-age bookworm/caveman of our dreams, finding modern...

The Roadside

cd ep - £9.99 | Buy
Billy Idol's first new release in nearly seven years features some of his most introspective & candid lyrics of his career.
Happy Holidays
  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Happy Holiday
  4. White Christmas
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  8. Let It Snow
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Run Rudolph Run
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. O Christmas Tree
  13. Silent Night
  14. Auld Lang Syne
  15. On Christmas Day


Happy Holidays

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
  • CD

    Released: 5th Nov 2021


Featuring Christmas hits: Frosty The Snowman, Silver Bells, Happy Holiday, White Christmas, Here Comes Santa Claus, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, Santa Claus Is Back In Town, Let It Snow, Winter Wonderland, Run Rudolph Run, Jingle Bell Rock, O Christmas Tree, Silent Night, Auld Lang Syne, On Christmas Day