other titles...

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

FU##IN' UP (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Clear 2LP - £44.99
Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Cowgirl In The Sand - Live 1970

LP - £19.99 | Pre Order
A collection of tracks from the legendary Neil Young & Crazy Horse Spring 1970 US tour is compiled from FM radio broadcasts in Boston and Santa Monica.
  1. Song Of The Seasons
  2. Heading West
  3. Change Ain’t Never Gonna Come
  4. Canerican
  5. Shape Of You
  6. They Might Be Lost
  7. Today’s People
  8. Tumblin’ Through The Years
  9. Welcome Back
  10. Don’t Forget Love

Neil Young & Crazy Horse


warner records
  • limited boxset - Lp + cd + blu-ray + 6x photo cards in deluxe envelope, housed in 2 piece silver foil numbered outer box

    Released: 10th Dec 2021

  • cd

    Released: 10th Dec 2021


The Godfather of grunge is showing no signs of slowing down! This latest effort, backed up by the ever-reliable Crazy Horse, has post-quarantine Neil reconnecting with the Canadian landscape and his fellow man.