Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

UK Subs

A Punk Rock Anthology - 1978-2017 (vinyl edition)

Demon Records

limited 140g red & yellow 2lp

Released: 28th Jan 2022


This 34 track double album is the first to cover the entire career of Punk legends the UK Subs.

It includes the hit singles “Stranglehold”(No.26), “Tomorrows Girls” (No.28), “She’s Not There” (No.36), “Warhead” (No.30), “Teenage” (No.32), “Party In Paris” (No.37) and “Keep On Running” (No.41). Tracks are culled from across the band’s 40 plus year career that saw them release an album for each letter of the alphabet! From 1978’s “Another Kind Of Blues” through to 2015’s “Ziezo”.

A Punk Rock Anthology - 1978-2017 (vinyl edition)


  1. C.I.D. (Single Version)
  2. Stranglehold (Single Version)
  3. Tomorrows Girls (Single Version)
  4. Scum Of The Earth
  5. Crash Course
  6. She’s Not There
  7. Warhead (Single Version)
  8. Brand New Age
  9. Emotional Blackmail
  10. Teenage (Single Version)
  11. Left For Dead
  12. New York State Police
  13. Party In Paris (Single Version)
  14. Keep On Running (Til You Burn)
  15. Plan Of Action
  16. Endangered Species
  17. Flood Of Lies
  18. Anti-Warfare
  19. Motivator
  20. Another Cuba
  21. Here Comes Alex
  22. DF 118
  23. Riot
  24. Reclaim The Street
  25. Drunken Sailor
  26. Devolution
  27. Fragile
  28. 666 Yeah
  29. Creation
  30. Hell Is Other People
  31. Deconstruct
  32. Rebellion Song
  33. I’ve Got A Gun
  34. The Beast